Buffalo, NY

​Tedeschi Trucks Band   at ArtPark
Tuesday, July 17        6pm

Beth Hart and Kenny Wayne Shepherd
               Canalside, Buffalo
Thursday, July 19    6pm   ($5)

J.J. Vicars       at Balloons, Ellicottville
Saturday, July 21      6pm

Bruce Katz Band  at Fanatics Pub, Lima
Sunday, July 22      4pm  ($20)   

Govt Mule       at ArtPark
Tuesday, July 24       6pm

​​Live at the Fillmore   at the Tralf
Friday, July 27           8pm  ($20/$25)

Billy Bob Thornton and the Boxmasters
                at IronWorks
Tuesday, July 31

Kelley Hunt  at California Rd Music Hall
                                            Orchard Park
Tuesday, August 7       7:30pm  ($20)

Nick Schnebelen    at Fanatics Pub, Lima
Tuesday, August 7   7pm  ($20)
 
Trombone Shorty    at ArtPark
Tuesday, August 14    6pm 

Jeff Jensen Band  at Balloons, Ellicottville
Saturday, August 18       6pm


Other Summer Festivals in Western NY

WNY Blues Calendar

Blues venues in WNY

Our local Blues Calendar. Gigs are submitted by artists and venues.

Bands - Enter your gig information under Contact.

Looking for an AmJam or Open Mic dedicated to the Blues?   CLICK HERE

In Town

Please support the venues in Western New York who have blues music on their schedules. 

Music is Art Festival
Blues on the Hilltop
What's Happenin' in and around Buffalo, NY